top of page

Chi and my Life

TAcademically, when I was young I did not bother to gain a certain qualification; that laziness seems to have routinely got through my defences all of my working life. So fairly early on after that I decided I would never again study anything without gaining the qualification and hold the “piece of paper” establishing my credibility. Consequently I have qualifications coming out of my ears…. But so what! It’s about the use you put them to! They do frighten some people at times. One employment agency suggested I “forget” some of my qualifications on my CV when applying for jobs just after I had entered the third age at 50! But the gaining of them over the years has helped me to help others whenever I can and I realise that I need to do more to help others also achieve their full potential and balance in life. I really hope that by purchasing Chi Power you will find the balance in life that you seek, and knowing that by doing so it will enable me to enhance that course and others for a better quality of life for ourselves, our families and friends and the next generations.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page